No longer updated: new and updated blog (including old content) at http://roy-t.nl

Archive for http://roy-t.nl, please update your bookmarks

Where have I been?

Posted by Roy Triesscheijn on Friday 26 December, 2008

Whoa, no posts here in a while. Sorry I’m not doing so well lately (kinda sick/overworked, damn, students shouldn’t be overworked, we should just be drinking and sleeping (and ehm well studying I guesse) Oh well. I will not bore everyone here with my personal details (got another blog for that, but even there I dont bore people about it!).

Anyway, I might not post to much here for another month, haven’t made any progress with my games or anything at all, so no news!

Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year in advance!

Christ Mass Lolcat!

Leave a Reply

 
