No longer updated: new and updated blog (including old content) at http://roy-t.nl

Archive for http://roy-t.nl, please update your bookmarks

Todo

Posted by Roy Triesscheijn on Monday 8 December, 2008

Well haven’t posted here for 2 weeks, really that is because I haven’t got anything new to show. I was going to work out 3D collision detection and response for my racer game (which I posted the youtube vid from) but it seems that 3D collision response is going to be allot harder than I thought šŸ˜¦ .

I just cant get myself to it to grind all thos details down and make them work. So I’ve been slacking šŸ™‚

Instead I am going to post how awesome the new WordPress dashboard is, I really started to hate the old one, this one is soooo much better, I dont understand anyone whining they want the old stuff back.

I hope they fix Windows Live Writer support soon because I was just about to checking that out. šŸ™‚

Greetz!

Leave a Reply

 
